My review schedule

Hi everybody!  I have a few things to say.  First, my review schedule.  I will review the most popular movie released each Friday.  That review will be posted on the following Monday.  Occasionally, I will review another film from that same week.  Either because it is also popular, or because I want to review it.  I won’t guarantee that this will happen each week, but if it does, that review will be posted on the following Thursday.  Also, some TV show reviews will pop up every now and then.  I don’t watch too much TV, so those will be spaced out quite a bit.  Finally, I do requests!  I will review a requested movie every two weeks, however I have a few rules.

It must not be a straight to video or TV movie.

It must not be a foreign movie.  The one exception to this would be any film made by Hayao Miyazaki.

The only exception to these rules would be if I myself decided to review the movie.

Now you may have noticed that I have been posting reviews of movies that came out last year and films that come out very recently.  That is because I want you to see the “quality” of my previous reviews compared to my new ones.  To make sure there is no confusion, here is the list in chronological order.

  1. Guardians of the Galaxy
  2. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2014)
  3. The Amazing Spider-Man 2
  4. The Maze Runner
  5. Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good Very Bad Day
  6. Big Hero 6
  7. Mockingjay Part 1
  8. Interstellar
  9. Maleficent
  10. Godzilla (2014)
  11. The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
  12. The Giver
  13. Exodus: Gods and Kings
  14. Project Almanac
  15. The Imitation Game
  16. The Spongebob Movie: Sponge Out of Water
  17. Kingsman: The Secret Service
  18. Cinderella (2015)
  19. Chappie
  20. Home
  21. Furious 7
  22. It Follows
  23. Unfriended
  24. Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2
  25. Pitch Perfect 2
  26. Mad Max: Fury Road
  27. Tomorrowland
  28. San Andreas
  29. Poltergeist (2015)
  30. Spy
  31. Penguins of Madagascar
  32. Jurassic World
  33. Inside Out
  34. Max
  35. Terminator Genisys
  36. Minions
  37. Self/Less

I will post all of the ones that I haven’t already posted in time.  Happy reading!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

