Update (again)-Parental Control

So my Dad is telling me due to school starting up, my reviews will be cut back tremendously.  Essentially, I can’t promise a new review every Monday like I said in the last update.  Hopefully, one new review will be posted every three weeks (therefore, there won’t be a review of No Escape).  In order to counteract this, I will publish the reviews I wrote before I made this blog (click, here to see the list)  Yeah, I know, this sucks.  However, he is the boss.  What’cha gonna do?

Leave a Reply

